Win a DC Comics' REBIRTH Comic Book Series!

This drawing is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: $120

Ends February 24, 2017.

Official Rules

Three lucky winners will receive a DC Comics’ REBIRTH Comic Book Series!

SUPERMAN Vol. 1: “Son of Superman”
Release date: 1/4/2017
Written By Peter Tomasi and illustrated by Patrick Gleason
Description: After the stunning events of DC REBIRTH, the world is left without Superman! Luckily, there is another Man of Steel to fill his shoes: the pre-Flashpoint Kal-El! However, can this new Superman protect the world while raising a super-son with his wife, Lois Lane? And should they help their boy use his new and rapidly increasing abilities, or hide them from the world? Don’t miss these stories from SUPERMAN: REBIRTH #1 and SUPERMAN #1-6!

AQUAMAN Vol. 1: “The Drowning”
Release Date -1/11/2017
Written by Dan Abnett and illustrated by Brad Walker
Description: Aquaman, the King of Atlantis, has never found a true home in either of the worlds that he was born of. In these tales from AQUAMAN: REBIRTH #1 and issues #1-7 of the new series, the King of Atlantis attempts to broker a peace between Atlantis and the surface, but this noble quest might force Aquaman to choose whether to live his life above the waves, or below them. Plus, Black Manta makes his bloody return and seeks to destroy everything and everyone Aquaman loves!

BATMAN Vol. 1: “I Am Gotham”
Release Date: 1/11/2017
Written by Tom King and Illustrated by David Finch
Description: The Caped Crusader has never been stopped. Not by the Joker. Not by Two-Face. Not even by the Justice League. But now, in the wake of DC UNIVERSE: REBIRTH, Batman faces his most challenging foe ever—the idealistic hero known as Gotham, who wants to save the city from Batman himself! Collects the pages of BATMAN: REBIRTH #1 and issues #1-6 of the new, hit BATMAN series! This collection features a new cover by superstar artist David Finch!

THE FLASH Vol. 1: “Lightning Strikes Twice”
Release Date: 1/18/2017
Written by Joshua Williamson and Illustrated by Carmine Di Glandomenico
Description: A new storm brews over Central City and disproves the old adage about lightning never striking twice! Just as Barry begins to feel overwhelmed fighting crime, a new speedster appears—but just where did this amazing new ally come from? Now, the Fastest Man Alive finds himself in a city of speedsters—and dealing with the reappearance of Wally West! Collects THE FLASH: REBIRTH #1 plus issues #1-8 of the new series.

JUSTICE LEAGUE Vol. 1: “The Extinction Machine”
Release Date: 1/18/2017
Written by Bryan Hitch and Illustrated by Tony S. Daniel
Description: In these stories from JUSTICE LEAGUE: REBIRTH #1 and issues #1-5 of the new series, a new day dawns for the Justice League as they welcome a slew of new members into their ranks. The question remains though, can the world’s greatest superheroes trust these new recruits? And will the members of the League be able to come together against an ancient evil that threatens to reclaim not just the world, but the entire universe?

DETECTIVE COMICS Vol. 1: “Rise of the Batmen”
Release Date: 2/1/2017
Written by James Tynion IV and illustrated by Eddy Barrows and Alvaro Martinez
Description: The Dark Knight teams up with Batwoman to take on new protégés Red Robin, Spoiler and the former villain known as Clayface! The only problem is, neither of these instructors knows what they’re in for as a mysterious army takes Gotham City! This new DC Rebirth collection features DETECTIVE COMICS #934-940!

WONDER WOMAN Vol. 1: “The Lies”
Release date: 2/22/2017
Written by Greg Rucka and Illustrated by Liam Sharp
Description: New York Times best-selling writer Greg Rucka returns to WONDER WOMAN! After suffering an unimaginable loss, Diana must rebuild her mission as Earth’s ultimate protector and champion. However, in the midst of her grief, her Lasso of Truth stopped working! Start down the rabbit hole as dark secrets from Wonder Woman’s past unravel her present! This new title collects WONDER WOMAN #1, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11, plus WONDER WOMAN: REBIRTH #1.