Win Kidz Bop 36!

I agree to the Privacy Policy and the Official Rules.
This drawing is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: $12

Ends November 24, 2017.

Official Rules

Share This Prize With Someone You Know Via:

Enter for a chance to win KIDZ BOP 36! Four (4) lucky winners will get to jam out to the latest KIDZ BOP release!

KIDZ BOP 36, the newest album from the #1 music brand for kids, releases on October 13th. It includes popular tracks, such as “Feels,” “There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back,” and “I’m The One.” The CD features the new group of kids that were previously announced this year. Ahnya, Freddy, Julianna, Isaiah, Sierra and Cooper have been on the road since May for their “Best Time Ever” tour, performing songs from the upcoming album, and fans everywhere now have the chance to hear the tracks!

The full track list includes:
1. Feels
2. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
3. I’m The One
4. Believer
5. Now Or Never
6. Attention
7. Malibu
8. Sorry Not Sorry
9. Congratulations
10. Honest
11. Bad Liar
12. Crying In The Club
13. 2U
14. Juju On That Beat
15. How Far I’ll Go
16. Bonus Live track from the KIDZ BOP BEST TIME EVER Tour: Let Me Love You [Live]

Enter now!